top
mobile menu button
 
A+ -A Français Make a Payment
Search Arrow

Insurance National Sales Team

Alberta

Tracey Judge
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
JudgeT@dynacare.ca
403.390.3266

Atlantic Canada

Marlo Rhuland
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
RhulandM@dynacare.ca
800.565.6313 x 226

British Columbia

Lindsay Beal
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
BealL@dynacare.ca
236.668.7353
 
Manitoba
Chris Davis
Franchise Owner
DavisC@dynacare.ca
800.665.5206  

Ontario 

Shalimar Alli-Lao
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Alli-laos@dynacare.ca
647.504.5155
 
Territory: North York, Brampton, Caledon, Orangeville, Etobicoke, Markham, Richmond Hill, Stouffville, Newmarket, Aurora, Barrie, Orillia, Midland, and Owen Sound.

Devolin Murray
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
MurrayD@dynacare.ca
800.361.3771 x 5632
 
Territory: Toronto, Scarborough, Vaughan, Durham, and Northern Ontario, including Timmins and Sault St. Marie.
 
Karen Jack
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
JackK@dynacare.ca
289.775.7560
 
Territory: London, Windsor, Sarnia, Chatham, Stratford, Ayr, Tecumseh, Amherstburg, Lasalle, Kitchener-Waterloo, Strathroy, Tilbury, Woodstock, Tillsonburg, Lemington, Elmira, Guelph, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Brant county, Mississauga, Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Hamilton, St Catharines, Niagara Falls, Fort Erie, and Collingwood.
 
Melissa Moncrieff
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Moncrieffm@dynacare.ca
613.222.3397
 
Territory: Ottawa, Cornwall, Gatineau, Pettawa, Sudbury, North Bay, Bancroft, Kingston, Peterborough and Belleville, 

Blake Mooney
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Mooneyb@dynacare.ca
416.768.8779 

Quebec

Melissa Moncrieff
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Moncrieffm@dynacare.ca
613.222.3397

Territory: Outaouais, Laurentides, Montréal and Abitibi 
 
Marie Perusse
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Perussem@dynacare.ca
418.561.1087
 
Territory: Québec, Montréal Est, Laval, Lanaudière, Montérégie, Centre du Quebec, Estrie and l'Est du Québec

Saskatchewan

Michele Unger
Franchise Owner
UngerM@dynacare.ca
800.661.5001