top
mobile menu button
 
A+ -A Français
Search Arrow
 
Home > Insurance Professionals  >  Agencies and Advisors  >  Advisor Resources  >  Advisor Resources  >  Insurance National Sales Team

Insurance National Sales Team

Nancy Kent
Director, Client Insurance Relationships
KentN@dynacare.ca
519.589.7790
 
Devolin Murray
Inside Sales Specialist
MurrayD@dynacare.ca
800.361.3771 x 5632

Alberta

Tracey Judge
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
JudgeT@dynacare.ca
403.390.3266

Atlantic Canada

Marlo Rhuland
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
RhulandM@dynacare.ca
800.565.6313 x 226

British Columbia

Lindsay Beal
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
BealL@dynacare.ca
236-668-7353

Manitoba

Chris Davis
Franchise Owner
DavisC@dynacare.ca
800.665.5206  

Ontario 

Blake Mooney
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Mooneyb@dynacare.ca
416.768.8779 

Territory: West of Highway 62 to Markham (not including Markham), Mississauga, Vaughan and Woodbridge, Toronto, and Scarborough South of 401; Districts of Muskoka/Parry Sound, including Gravenhurst, Bracebridge, Huntsville, Parry Sound, Durham, Kingston, Peterborough and Belleville; Haliburton county; Prince Edward County, including Picton, Lindsay, and Port Perry.
 
Shalimar Alli-Lao
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Alli-laos@dynacare.ca
647.504.5155
 
Territory: Barrie and surrounding areas east of Highway 10; north of the 401, including  Scarborough, North York, Brampton, Caledon, Orangeville, Etobicoke, Rexdale, Richmond Hill, Markham, Stouffville, Newmarket, Aurora; north to Collingwood, including Orillia, Midland, and Owen Sound.
 
Karen Jack
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
JackK@dynacare.ca
289.775.7560
 
Territory: west to London/Windsor; north Hwy 6 up to but not including Owen Sound; east 401 to Milton; south to Niagara Falls. This territory includes: Windsor, London, Sarnia, Chatham, Stratford, Ayr, Tecumseh, Amherstburg, Lasalle, KW, Strathroy, Tilbury, Woodstock, Tillsonburg, Lemington, Elmira, Guelph, Cambridge, Brantford, Simcoe, Brant county, Halton, Burlington, Oakville, Milton, Hamilton, St Catharines, Port Colbourne, Welland, Niagara Falls, and Fort Erie.
 
Melissa Moncrieff
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Moncrieffm@dynacare.ca
613.222.3397
 
Territory: Ottawa, Cornwall, Gatineau, west to Highway 62 (Belleville); north to Pettawa, Sudbury, and North Bay

Nancy Kent
Director, Client Insurance Relationships
KentN@dynacare.ca
519.589.7790
 
Territory: Northern Ontario, including Timmins and Sault St. Marie.

Quebec

Melissa Moncrieff
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Moncrieffm@dynacare.ca
613.222.3397

Territory: Outaouais, Laurentides, Montréal and Abitibi 
 
Marie Perusse
Insurance Client Relationship Manager
Perussem@dynacare.ca
418.561.1087
 
Territory: Québec, Montréal Est, Laval, Lanaudière, Montérégie, Centre du Quebec, Estrie and l'Est du Québec

Saskatchewan

Michele Unger
Franchise Owner
UngerM@dynacare.ca
800.661.5001